Les Membres du GdR ANOFOR


Directeur HENROT Antoine 03.83.68.45.52 Antoine.Henrot@iecn.u-nancy.fr
Gestionnaire ERZEN Colette 03.83.68.45.31 Colette.Erzen@iecn.u-nancy.fr



ALLAIRE Grégoire 01.69.33.46.11 gregoire.allaire@cmapx.polytechnique.fr UMR 7641
AMASSAD Amira 04.92.07.62.15 amassad@math.unice.fr UMR 6621
AMITRANO David 03.83.58.42.22 David.Amitrano@mines.u-nancy.fr LAEGO
AMMARI Habib 01.69.33.45.65 ammari@cmapx.polytechnique.fr UMR 7641
AMSTUTZ Samuel 05.61.55.85.59 amstutz@mip.ups-tlse.fr UMR 5640
ATTOUCH Hedy 04.67.14.35.72 attouch@math.univ-montp2.fr FRE 2311
BARGIACCHI Sandrine 05.61.55.85.83 bargiac@mip.ups-tlse.fr UMR 5640
BELHACHMI Zakaria 03.87.54.72.87 belhach@poncelet.univ-metz.fr FRE 2344
BERNADOU Michel 01.41.16.71.70 michel.bernadou@devinci.fr DER Calcul Scientifique
BLUM Jacques 04.92.07.62.91 jblum@math.unice.fr UMR 6621
BONNETIER Eric 01.69.33.46.31 Eric.Bonnetier@imag.fr UMR 5523
BOUCHITTÉ Guy 04.94.14.23.85 bouchitte@univ-tln.fr ANLA EA 2134
BRANCHET Berengère 01.41.16.71.77 Berengere.Branchet@devinci.fr DER Calcul Scientifique
BRESCH Didier 04.73.40.70.90 bresch@ucfma.univ-bpclermont.fr UMR 6620
BRIANçON Tanguy 04.68.66.17.25 tanguy.briancon@univ-perp.fr MANO - Université Perpignan
BUCUR Dorin 03.87.54.72.90 bucur@poncelet.univ-metz.fr FRE 2344
BUNOIU Renata 03.87.31.52.71 bunoiu@poncelet.univ-metz.fr FRE 2344
CAGNOL John 01.41.16.71.88 John.Cagnol@devinci.fr DER Calcul Scientifique
CALVEL Sonia Sonia.Calvel@renault.com UMR 5640
CANUTO Bruno 04.73.40.74.89 Bruno.Canuto@math.univ-bpclermont.fr UMR 6620
CARDALIAGUET Pierre 02.98.01.61.94 Pierre.Cardaliaguet@univ-brest.fr UMR 7534
CHAMBOLLE Antonin 01.44.05.46.70 chambolle@ceremade.dauphine.fr UMR 7534
CHAPELLE Dominique 01.39.63.57.46 Dominique.Chapelle@inria.fr INRIA
CHENAIS Denise 04.92.07.62.20 chenais@math.unice.fr UMR 6621
CHOULLI Mourad 03.87.31.54.12 choulli@poncelet.univ-metz.fr FRE 2344
COMTE Myriam 01.44.27.62.24 comte@ann.jussieu.fr UMR 7598
COURTY François 04.92.38.79.70 francois.courty@sophia.inria.fr UMR 8628
DAMBRINE Marc 03.44.23.44.23 Marc.Dambrine@utc.fr LMAC
DEDEBAN Claude 04.92.10.65.30 Claude.Dedeban@francetelecom.com UMR 6621
DE GOURNAY Frédéric 01.69.33.46.36 Frederic.de-Gournay@polytechnique.fr UMR 7641
DEPEYRE Sophie 01.41.16.71.97 Sophie.Depeyre@devinci.fr DER Calcul Scientifique
DERVIEUX Alain 04.92.38.77.91 Alain.Dervieux@inria.fr INRIA
DESIDERI Jean-Antoine 04.92.38.77.93 Jean-Antoine.Desideri@sophia.inria.fr INRIA
DESTUYNDER Philippe 01.40.27.20.75 destuynd@cnam.fr CNAM
DOUBROVINE Nathalie 05.61.55.94.21 Nathalie.Doubrovine@insa-tlse.fr UMR 5504
DUMAS Laurent 01.44.27.85.19 dumas@ann.jussieu.fr UMR 7598
DUVAUT Georges 01.44.27.54.85 duvaut@ccr.jussieu.fr UMR 7143
EL BADIA Abdellatif 03.44.23.45.01 abdellatif.elbadia@utc.fr UTC
FABRE Caroline 04.92.07.62.73 cfabre@math.unice.fr UMR 6621
FONADE Christian 05.61.55.94.35 fonade@insa-tlse.fr UMR 5504
FRANCFORT Gilles 01.49.40.34.77 francfor@math.univ-paris13.fr UMR 7539
GENOT Frank 01.39.63.54.71 Frank.Genot@inria.fr INRIA
GILBERT Jean-Charles 01.39.63.55.24 Jean-Charles.Gilbert@inria.fr INRIA
GUILLAUME Philippe 05.61.55.93.15 Philippe.Guillaume@gmm.insa-tlse.fr UMR 5640
HA DUONG Tuong 03.44.23.44.88 tuong.ha-duong@utc.fr UTC
HABBAL Abderrahame 04.92.07.62.77 habbal@math.unice.fr UMR 6621
HADDAR Houssem 01.39.63.55.64 Houssem.Haddar@inria.fr INRIA
HASCOET Laurent 04.92.38.79.23 Laurent.Hascoet@inria.fr INRIA
HASSIM Amine 01.39.63.55.08 amine.hassim@inria.fr INRIA
HASSINE Maatoug maatoug_hassine@yahoo.fr UMR 5640
HE Song 01.41.16.71.55 Song.He@devinci.fr DER Calcul Scientifique
HEBRARD Pascal 03.83.68.45.57 hebrard@iecn.u-nancy.fr UMR 7502
HERBERT Vincent vincent.herbert@mpsa.com MPSA
HILD Patrick 04.79.75.87.65 hild@univ-savoie.fr UMR 5127
JAI Mohammed 04.72.43.83.11 jai@insa-lyon.fr INSA Lyon
JAN Sophie 05.61.55.76.48 jan@mip.ups-tlse.fr UMR 5640
JOUVE François 01.69.33.46.35 jouve@cmapx.polytechnique.fr UMR 7641
KOOBUS Bruno 04.67.14.32.58 koobus@math.univ-montp2.fr FRE 2311
LACHAND-ROBERT Thomas 04.79.75.86.29 Thomas.Lachand-Robert@univ-savoie.fr UMR 5127
LEMOINE Jérôme 04.73.40.70.90 lemoine@math.univ-bpclermont.fr UMR 6620
LENE Françoise 01.44.27.51.44 lene@ccr.jussieu.fr UMR 7143
LUNEVILLE Patrick 01.45.52.52.56 lunevil@ensta.fr ENSTA
MAILLOT Hervé 01.69.33.45.57 maillot@cmapx.polytechnique.fr UMR 6628
MALLET Michel 01.47.11.43.22 mallet@dassault-aviation.fr DASSAULT-AVIATION
MARANGES Claude 05.61.55.94.05 maranges@insa-tlse.fr UMR 5504
MARIGO Jean-Jacques 01.49.40.35.02 jean.jacques.marigo@lpmtm.univ-paris13.fr UPR 9001
MASMOUDI Mohamed 05.61.55.63.35 masmoudi@mip.ups-tlse.fr UMR 5640
MEAUX Mathieu 05.61.18.48.01 mathieu.meaux@airbus.aeromatra.com UMR 5640
MERRIEN-SOUKATCHOFF Véronique 03.83.58.42.92 Veronique.Merrien-Soukatchoff@mines.inpl-nancy.fr LAEGO
MOHAMMADI Bijan 04.67.14.35.62 mohamadi@math.univ-montp2.fr FRE 2311
MONNIER Jérôme 04.76.63.59.63 Jerome.monnier@imag.fr UMR 5523
MOTTELET Stéphane 03.44.23.46.88 stephane.mottelet@utc.fr UTC
MOUBACHIR Marwan 01.40.43.54.91 marwan.moubachir@lcpc.fr LCPC
MUNNIER Alexandre 03.83.68.45.65 munnier@iecn.u-nancy.fr UMR 7502
MURADORE Fabien 01.30.69.60.71 fabien.muradore@valeo.com UMR 5640 / Valeo Systèmes d'Essuyage
MURAT François 01.44.27.42.99 murat@ann.jussieu.fr UMR 7598
NGUYEN-GIA Toan 04.76.61.52.40 Toan.Nguyen@inrialpes.fr INRIA
OUDET Edouard 04.79.75.87.65 edouard.oudet@univ-savoie.fr LAMA
PERIAUX Jacques 01.47.11.32.19 jacques.periaux@dassault-aviation.fr DASSAULT AVIATION
PIERRE Michel 02.23.23.66.68 Michel.Pierre@bretagne.ens-cachan.fr UMR 6625
PIRONNEAU Olivier 01.44.27.44.11 pironneau@ann.jussieu.fr UMR 7598
POMMIER Julien 05.61.55.93.37 pommier@gmm.insa-tlse.fr UMR 5640
RAPETTI Francesca 04.92.07.64.97 frapetti@ann.jussieu.fr UMR 6621
ROCHE Jean-Rodolphe 03.83.68.45.82 roche@iecn.u-nancy.fr UMR 7502
ROUSSELET Bernard 04.92.07.62.44 br@math.unice.fr UMR 6621
SAMET Bessem 05.61.55.85.59 samet@mip.ups-tlse.fr UMR 5640
SCHOENAUER Marc 01.69.33.46.19 marc.schoenauer@polytechnique.fr UMR 7641
SEPPECHER Pierre 04.94.14.23.81 seppecher@univ-tln.fr ANLA EA 2134
SIDIDRISS Kahina 05.61.55.93.44 sididris@gmm.insa-tlse.fr UMR 5640
SIMON Jacques 04.73.40.70.80 simon@math.univ-bpclermont.fr UMR 6620
SOKOLOWSKI Jan 03.83.68.45.80 sokolows@iecn.u-nancy.fr UMR 7502
STOUFFLET Bruno 01.47.11.34.22 bruno.stoufflet@dassault-aviation.fr DASSAULT AVIATION
TAHRAOUI Rabah 01.44.05.48.71 tahraoui@ceremade.dauphine.fr UMR 7534
TAOUS Khalid 03.87.54.72.87 taous@poncelet.univ-metz.fr FRE 2344
VAN GRIEKEN Milagros 05.61.55.83.14 milagros@mip.ups-tlse.fr UMR 5640
VARCHON Nicolas 03.81.66.63.40 varchon@math.univ-fcomte.fr UMR 6623
VERDEL Thierry 03.83.58.40.32 verdel@mines.u-nancy.fr LAEGO
VILLEMIN Gregory 01.30.69.62.76 gregory.villemin@valeo.com VALEO
VISONNEAU Michel 02.40.37.16.30 Michel.Visonneau@ec-nantes.fr UMR 6598
ZOLESIO Jean-Paul 04.92.38.71.63 Jean-Paul.Zolesio@sophia.inria.fr UMR 6618
  Colette.Erzen@iecn.u-nancy.fr
Dernière mise à jour
le 03 juillet 2003


Retour Page de Présentation